Alice Santos
Assistente Operacional
amsantos@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1072
Ana Bordalo
Ana Bordalo
Técnico de Informática
CAMGSD except visitors and fellows.
abordalo@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1102
 
Andreia Guilherme
Técnico Superior
aguilher@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1139
 
Aurora Barbosa
Assistente Técnico
aurora.barbosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
3484
 
Elga Pereira
Assistente Técnico
epereira@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1084
Ilda Gonçalves
Ilda Gonçalves
Assistente Operacional
igonc@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1072
 
José Cheng
Técnico de Informática
jcheng@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1090
Adelaide Airoso
Adelaide Airoso
Assistente Técnico
aairoso@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1211
Margarida Carvalho
Margarida Carvalho
Assistente Técnico
mmcarv@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1120
 
Natacha Lima
Técnico Superior
natacha.lima@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1599
 
Patrícia Bernardo
Assistente Operacional
pbernardo@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
3374
Paula Estrela
Paula Estrela
Técnico Superior
Taguspark Office
pestrela@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
5280