Contents/conteúdo

Alice Santos
Alice Santos
Assistente Operacional
amsantos@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1072
Ana Cristina Machado
Ana Cristina Machado
Assistente Técnico
ana.cristina@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1211
Ana Bordalo
Ana Bordalo
Técnico de Informática
abordalo@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1102
Andreia Guilherme
Andreia Guilherme
Técnico Superior
aguilher@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1139
Elga Pereira
Elga Pereira
Assistente Técnico
epereira@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1084
José Cheng
José Cheng
Técnico de Informática
jcheng@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1090
Margarida Carvalho
Margarida Carvalho
Assistente Técnico
mmcarv@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1120
Natacha Lima
Natacha Lima
Técnico Superior
natacha.lima@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
1599
Patrícia Bernardo
Patrícia Bernardo
Assistente Operacional
pbernardo@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
3374
Paula Estrela
Paula Estrela
Técnico Superior
paula.estrela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
5280
Sandra Lopes
Sandra Lopes
Assistente Técnico
sandraclopes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
3374